kontakta Swedish Padel Open

 Tävlingsledare
Urban Johansson urban.johansson@swedishpadelopen.se

IT / Ekonomi
Nicklas Persson
nicklas.persson@swedishpadelopen.se

Biljetter / VIP / Hospitality
Helen Johansson
helen.johansson@swedishpadelopen.se

Glenn Silverholt
glenn.silverholt@swedishpadelopen.se

Produktion Malmö
Malin Persson
malin.persson@swedishpadelopen.se

Produktion Stockholm
Annika Lunding
annika.lunding@swedishpadelopen.se

Funktionärer
Annika Lunding
annika.lunding@swedishpadelopen.se

Partnership Epicenter Court
Fia Nordin

fia.nordin@swedishpadelopen.se

Mona Yadegari
mona.yadegari@swedishpadelopen.se

Konferencier
Patrik Ekwall
patrick.ekwall@swedishpadelopen.se

Special Events
Petré Event
www.petre.se

Kontakta oss!

1 + 7 =