kontakta Swedish Padel Open

 

Tävlingsledare
Urban Johansson
urban.johansson@swedishpadelopen.se

Sportchef / Clinics
Sofia Arvidsson
sofia.arvidsson@swedishpadelopen.se

IT / Teknik / Kommunikation / Produktion
Nicklas Persson
nicklas.persson@swedishpadelopen.se

Biljetter / VIP / Hospitality
Helen Johansson Milovanovic
helen.johansson@swedishpadelopen.se

Glenn Silverholt
glenn.silverholt@swedishpadelopen.se

Produktion
Malin Rosengren
malin.rosengren@swedishpadelopen.se

Funktionärer
Annika Lunding
annika.lunding@swedishpadelopen.se
 

 

Kontakta oss!

15 + 7 =