kontakta Swedish Padel Open

 Tävlingsledare
Urban Johansson urban.johansson@swedishpadelopen.se

IT / Ekonomi
Nicklas Persson
nicklas.persson@swedishpadelopen.se

Sponsorer/Hospitality
Helen Johansson
helen.johansson@swedishpadelopen.se

Produktion/Marknadsföring/Biljetter
Malin Persson
malin.persson@swedishpadelopen.se

Funktionärer
Annika Lunding
annika.lunding@swedishpadelopen.se

Partnership Epicenter Court
Fia Nordin

fia.nordin@swedishpadelopen.se

Mona Yadegari
mona.yadegari@swedishpadelopen.se

Konferencier
Patrik Ekwall
patrick.ekwall@swedishpadelopen.se

Special Events
Petré Event
www.petre.se

Kontakta oss!

6 + 5 =